M/F

Recently, while reading Michelle Barrett’s essay “Ideology and the Cultural Production of Gender “, I came across this magazine named “M/F“. I really want to name my blog the same but since I am not really posting anything remotely related to Feminism, Marxism, Male or Female, I should defer my plans.

Right now, I post anything and everything on my mind. I am a lazy person. Creative ideas do not come easily to me. When they do, I never write them down. I am trying to correct that, hence the increase in activity on this blog.

Leave a Reply

